European Parliamentary Elections 2009 - Angus counting area

The total number of valid votes given to each registered party in the Angus area was as follows

  Number of votes
British National Party 569
Christian Party 273
Conservative Party 5977
Jury Team 151
Liberal Democrats 1785
No2EU: Yes to Democracy 164
Scottish Green Party 1397
Scottish National Party 10403
Scottish Socialist Party 185
Socialist Labour Party 265
The Labour Party 2256
UKIP 1445
Duncan Robertson 345

Declaration of local results