UK Parliamentary election Dundee East Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday, 12th December 2019 between 7am and 10pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliamentary for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

| Candidate's Name | Address of candidate | Description of candidate | Names of subscriber's to the nomination (Proposer and seconder listed first) | If no longer nominated, reason why |
|---------------------|--|------------------------------------|---|------------------------------------|
| Crichton Michael | | Scottish Liberal Democrats | Sheila Richardson(P), Rebecca Elspeth Dewar(S) Ross Buik, Shona Buik, Kyle Ross Buik, Ewan Buik, Macaulay James Whitton, Gregor Stewart MacAulay, Jamesina A Alexander, Eleanor A Mearns | |
| Garton Rosalind | (address in North East Fife) | Scottish Labour Party | Lorna Ward(P), Pauline Rourke(S) Andrew Smith, Christopher Trewartha, Amgad Taha, Loraine Taha, Frederick Wood, Robert J Rice, Catherine M Rice, Neil J Merchant | |
| Hosie Stewart | (address in Angus) | Scottish National Party (SNP) | Annie Jenkins(P), Lee J Mills(S) Kevin M Cordell, Elizabeth M Simpson, Kirsty Ann Rome, Steven McMillan Rome, Avril Janet Mills, Jack Ryan O'Neil, Katherine I Young, Willie Sawers | |
| Morton George | (address in Dunfermline and West Fife) | Independent | Daniel Kelly(P), Alexander Downie(S) Alan Johnston, William McDonald, Yvonne Kane, Irene W Rice, James McEwen, Peter Sinclair, Ian McLeod, Daniel A McBride | |
| Scott Philip Duncan | | Scottish Conservative and Unionist | Derek J Scott(P), Robert M Lindsay(S) Colin Lindsay, Helen Crawford, John Crawford, Margaret Brisbane Stewart, Robert G Stewart, Roberta Margaret Crighton Mackie, Margaret A Scott, Alison M Scott | |

| Signed: | (Returning Officer) |) Date: |
|---------|---------------------|---------|