UK Parliamentary election Dundee West Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday, 12th December 2019 between 7am and 10pm The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliamentary for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate's Name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscriber's to the nomination (Proposer and seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
Arrey Quinta Ebot	(address in Dundee West)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Maria E Hegarty(P), Bobby I Murray(S) Joseph M Rooney, Glenda Ferrier, Robert H Ferrier, Brian Andrew Stillwell, Danielle Ritchie, Paul Rae, Albert Ritchie, Heather A Smith	
Coleman Daniel		Scottish Liberal Democrats	Tracy Mulholland(P), Christopher Mulholland(S) Brian Coleman, Suzanne Vassie, John L Bishop, Alexander G Watkins, Isobel M Watkins, Jenny Marion Margaret Blain, Ryan Kenneth, Paul A Clancy	
Law Chris	(address in Angus)	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Joe Fitzpatrick(P), John David Alexander(S) Jerry Moriarty, Catherine Wooldridge, Michael J Strachan, Morgan Emma Ritchie, Eric Wooldridge, Alistair Ballantyne, Nicky Gaughan Lawson, Jim Beckers	
Malone Jim		Scottish Labour Party	Norma M McGovern(P), Charles John Malone(S) George Raymond McIrvine, Peter A Andrews, David W Dawson, Raymond A Mennie, Thomas A Justice, Patricia C Cook, Wilma Souter, Tracey Beattie	
Waiton Stuart	(address in Dundee West)	Brexit Party	Duncan A Black(P), Margaretha Black(S) Graham George Clelland, Andrew Geoffrey Bannister, Peter Campbell, Iain M Brodie, Richard Thomas Alan Norrie, Sebastian Monteux, Alistair J Burns, Neil Jones	
White Tess	(address in West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Ewan Colin MacKessack-Leitch(P), Max Kelly(S) Lindsey Kelly, Irene Stewart, Scott M Stewart, Keith Stewart, Lisa Franchi, Maria Franchi, Timothy Andrew Gray, Catherine M Mitchell	

Signed: (Returning Officer) Date:

Published by David R Martin, Returning Officer, Dundee City Council, 21 City Square, Dundee, DD1 9XE