21 October 2020



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board to be held remotely on **Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 2.00pm.**

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be hosted at Angus House and conducted remotely. It is intended that a live-stream of the meeting will be made available via YouTube (link to be published in due course).

Further details will be provided in advance of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council

Councillor Julie Bell

Councillor Bob Myles

Councillor Lois Speed – Chair

Angus Council

Hugh Robertson, Non Exec Board Member-Vice Chair

Prof Graeme Martin, Non Executive Board Member

Emma-Jane Wells, Non Executive Board Member

Named Proxy Members for Angus Council (for information) - tbc Named Proxy Members for NHS Tayside (for information) - tbc

Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Interim Chief Officer
Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer
Peter Burke, Carers Representative
Chris Boyle, Staff Representative
Ivan Cornford, Independent Sector Representative
Andrew Jack, Service User Representative
Alison Clement, Clinical Director

Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner Richard Humble, GP Representative Gary Malone, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative Charlie Sinclair, Associate Nurse Director

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk

Operational Advisers

George Bowie, Head of Community Health and Care Services – South

Jillian Galloway – Interim Head of Community Health and Care Services - North

David Coulson, Associate Director of Pharmacy, NHS Tayside

Bill Troup, Head of Integrated Mental Health Services

David Thompson, Manager – Legal Team 1, Angus Council

Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director – Primary Care

Dr Andrew Radley, Consultant in Public Health Pharmacy, NHS Tayside