Our Ref JB/ASW

18 November 2020



Chief Executive Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY, 24 NOVEMBER 2020 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. It is intended that a livestream of the meeting will be made available via the Council's YouTube channel (link to be published in due course).

If you have any queries, please contact Andrew Wilson on (01307) 49 (2619) or e-mail WilsonAS@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark Salmond (Convener)Lynne DevineMark McDonaldTommy Stewart (V/Convener)Bill DuffIan McLarenKenny BraesBrenda DurnoRichard MooreDavid CheapeCraig FotheringhamRonnie Proctor MBEBraden DavyDavid LumgairLois Speed

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie BellAngus Macmillan DouglasGavin NicolBrian BoydOBERon SturrockColin Brown BEMAlex KingDerek WannDavid FairweatherBen LawrieBeth WhitesideSheila HandsBob Myles