JB/DM

9 December 2020

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



Dear Councillor

## SPECIAL MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - TUESDAY 15 DECEMBER 2020 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be hosted at Angus House and conducted remotely. It is intended that a live-stream of the meeting will be made available via YouTube (link to be published in due course).

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Councillors

Provost Ronnie Proctor MBE

Depute Provost Colin Brown BEM Julie Bell Brian Boyd Kenny Braes David Cheape Braden Davy Lynne Devine Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Bill Duff

Brenda Durno
David Fairweather
Craig Fotheringham
Sheila Hands
Alex King
Ben Lawrie
David Lumgair
Mark McDonald
Ian McLaren

Richard Moore Robert Myles Gavin Nicol Mark Salmond Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Ron Sturrock Derek Wann Beth Whiteside