17 February 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board to be held remotely on **Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 2.00pm.** The agenda and papers are enclosed.

In light of Scottish Government rules on social distancing, this meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be hosted at Angus House and conducted remotely. A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page: -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social_care_and_health/angus_health_and_social_care_partnership/integration_joint_board_agendas_reports_and_minutes

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail AndersonF@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council	NHS Tay	∕side
---------------	---------	-------

Councillor Julie Bell Councillor Bob Myles Councillor Lois Speed – Vice Chair Peter Drury, Non Executive Board Member Prof Graeme Martin, Non Executive Board Member Emma-Jane Wells, Non Executive Board Member - Chair

Named Proxy Members for Angus Council (for information) - tbc

Named Proxy Members for NHS Tayside (for information) - tbc

Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Interim Chief Officer
Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer
Peter Burke, Carers Representative
Chris Boyle, Staff Representative
Ivan Cornford, Independent Sector Representative
Andrew Jack, Service User Representative
Alison Clement, Clinical Director

Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner Richard Humble, GP Representative Gary Malone, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative Charlie Sinclair, Associate Nurse Director Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | <u>www.angus.gov.uk</u>

Operational Advisers

George Bowie, Head of Community Health and David Thompson, Manager - Legal Team 1, Angus Care Services - South

Jillian Galloway - Interim Head of Community Health and Care Services - North

David Coulson, Associate Director of Pharmacy, NHS Tayside

Bill Troup, Head of Integrated Mental Health Services

Council

Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director -**Primary Care**

Dr Andrew Radley, Consultant in Public Health Pharmacy, NHS Tayside

Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health for NHS Tayside