JB/DM

3 March 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chief Executive: Margo Williamson

**Dear Councillor** 

## POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 8 MARCH 2021 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be hosted at Angus House conducted remotely. It is intended that a live-stream of the meeting will be made available via Youtube (link to be published on the day of the meeting).

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email <a href="mailto:MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk">MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk</a>.

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

David Fairweather (Convener) Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE

(Vice Convener)Sheila HandsMark SalmondBrian BoydAlex KingRon SturrockBraden DavyBen LawrieDerek WannBill DuffBob MylesBeth Whiteside

Lynne Devine lan McLaren

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Kenny Braes David Cheape Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham

Colin Brown BEM

Richard Moore David Lumgair Mark McDonald Gavin Nicol

Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed Tommy Stewart