Our Ref JB/SF

2 February 2021

ALL MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE



**Dear Councillor** 

MEETING OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE HOSTED AT ANGUS HOUSE, ORCHARDBANK BUSINESS PARK, FORFAR – TUESDAY 9 FEBRUARY 2021 AT 10.00 AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members of the Development Standards Committee:

David Lumgair (Convener)Bill DuffRichard MooreGavin Nicol (Vice-Convener)Brenda DurnoBob MylesKenny BraesCraig FotheringhamRon Sturrock

Colin Brown BEM Alex King
David Cheape Ian McLaren

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie BellBen LawrieTommy StewartBrian BoydMark McDonaldDerek WannBraden DavyAngus Macmillan Douglas OBEBeth Whiteside

Lynne Devine Ronnie Proctor MBE
David Fairweather Mark Salmond
Sheila Hands Lois Speed