## **Scottish Parliamentary Election**

## **Notice of Election Agents**

Constituency	Angus South
Date of Election	Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Margo Williamson, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the Scottish Parliamentary Election to be held on Thursday 6 May 2021 and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Graeme James Dey	James Beckers	Angus South SNP 12-14 Brothock Bridge Arbroath
Maurice Charles Golden	Paul Smith	Conservative Office 8 Robert Street Stonehaven AB39 2DN
Ben George Lawrie	Michael Craig	7 Craigton Gardens Monifieth DD5 4SY
Graeme Angus McKenzie	Karen McAulay	c/o Flat 7 (3/R) 111 Arbroath Road Dundee DD4 6HS