JB/DM

27 April 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chief Executive: Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 4 MAY 2021 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email $\underline{\text{MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk}}$.

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

David Fairweather (Convener) Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE

(Vice Convener)Sheila HandsMark SalmondBrian BoydAlex KingRon SturrockBraden DavyBen LawrieDerek WannBill DuffBob MylesBeth WhitesideLynne DevineIan McLaren

All other members of the Council (for information)

Colin Brown BEMRichard MooreRonnie Proctor MBEJulie BellDavid LumgairLois SpeedKenny BraesMark McDonaldTommy Stewart

Gavin Nicol

David Cheape Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham