JB/KM

14 April 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

### ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board to be held remotely on Wednesday 21 April 2021 at 2.00pm. The agenda and papers are enclosed.

In light of Scottish Government rules on social distancing, this meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be conducted remotely. Further details will be issued in advance of the meeting. A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social care and health/angus health and social care partnership/integr ation joint board agendas reports and minutes

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

### **DISTRIBUTION:** Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council	<b>NHS Tayside</b>
Councillor Julie Bell	Peter Drury, Non Executive Board Member
Councillor Bob Myles	Graeme Martin, Non Executive Board Member
Councillor Lois Speed – Vice Chair	Emma-Jane Wells, Non Executive Board Member - Chair
Named Proxy Members for Angus Council	Named Proxy Members for NHS Tayside

Ν (for information) - tbc

# (for information) - tbc

### Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Interim Chief Officer Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer Peter Burke, Carers Representative Chris Boyle, Staff Representative Ivan Cornford, Independent Sector Representative Andrew Jack, Service User Representative Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk

Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner Dr Richard Humble, GP Representative Gary Malone, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative Charlie Sinclair, Associate Nurse Director

## **Operational Advisers**

George Bowie, Head of Community Health and Care Services

Jillian Galloway – Head of Community Health and Care Services

David Coulson, Associate Director of Pharmacy, NHS Tayside

tbc - Head of Integrated Mental Health Services

David Thompson, Manager – Legal Team 1, Angus Council

Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director – Primary Care

Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health for NHS Tayside