Our Ref JB/KM

26 May 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE SCRUTINY AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## SCRUTINY AND AUDIT COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 1 JUNE 2021 AT 2PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or email MaillieK@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

**DISTRIBUTION:** 

Members of the Scrutiny and Audit Committee:

Alex King (Convener) Bill Duff (Vice-Convener) Julie Bell Brian Boyd Kenny Braes Colin Brown BEM Lynne Devine Ben Lawrie Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Bob Myles Mark Salmond Beth Whiteside

## All other members of the Council (for Information)

David Cheape Braden Davy Brenda Durno David Fairweather Craig Fotheringham Sheila Hands David Lumgair Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Richard Moore Gavin Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Ron Sturrock Derek Wann