JB/KM

16 June 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dear Member

## ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee to be held remotely on **Wednesday 23 June 2021 at 12 noon.** The agenda and papers are enclosed.

In light of Scottish Government rules on social distancing, this meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be conducted remotely. Further details will be issued in advance of the meeting. A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social\_care\_and\_health/angus\_health\_and\_social\_care\_partnership/integration\_joint\_board\_agendas\_reports\_and\_minutes

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members and Officers- Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee

Councillor Julie Bell – Chair Peter Burke, Carers Representative Andrew Jack, Service User Representative - VC Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer tbc Gail Smith, Interim Chief Officer David Thompson, Principal Solicitor, Angus Council Alexander Berry – Chief Finance Officer Charlie Sinclair, Associate Nurse Director Chris Boyle, Staff Representative

## FOR INFORMATION ONLY

Councillor Lois Speed
Councilor Bob Myles
Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director
Ivan Cornford, Independent Sector Representative
George Bowie, Head of Community Health and Care
Services
tbc, Head of Integrated Mental Health Services
David Coulson, Associate Director of Pharmacy,
NHS Tayside
Jillian Galloway, Head of Community Health and
Care Services

Peter Davidson, Non Executive Board Members
Peter Drury, Non Executive Board Member
Emma-Jane Wells, Non Executive Board Member
Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner
Dr Richard Humble – GP Representative
Gary Malone – Third Sector Representative
Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health
Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative
Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director-Primary Care