Our Ref JB/SF

8 June 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## MEETING OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE TO BE HELD REMOTELY ON TUESDAY 15 JUNE 2021 AT 10.00 AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail <u>ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Development Standards Committee:

David Lumgair (Convener)	Bill Duff	lan McLaren
Gavin Nicol (Vice-Convener)	Brenda Durno	<b>Richard Moore</b>
Kenny Braes	Craig Fotheringham	Ron Sturrock
Colin Brown BEM	Alex King	
David Cheape	Ben Lawrie	

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Brian Boyd Braden Davy Lynne Devine David Fairweather Sheila Hands Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Mark McDonald Bob Myles Ronnie Proctor MBE Mark Salmond Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann Beth Whiteside