25 August 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE Chief Executive: Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 31 AUGUST 2021 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email <u>MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

David Fairweather (Convener) Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE (Vice Convener) Brian Boyd Braden Davy Bill Duff Lynne Devine

Sheila Hands Alex King Ben Lawrie Bob Myles Tommy Stewart

Mark Salmond Ron Sturrock Derek Wann Beth Whiteside

All other members of the Council (for information)

Colin Brown BEM Julie Bell Kenny Braes David Cheape Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Richard Moore David Lumgair Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Gavin Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed