JB/FA

6 August 2021



CHIEF EXECUTIVE Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE – THURSDAY 12 AUGUST 2021 IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICH IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 10AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>AndersonF@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

Craig Fotheringham Richard Moore Brian Boyd Colin Brown BEM Brenda Durno David Fairweather Alex King David Lumgair **Beth Whiteside**

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Kenny Braes David Cheape Braden Davy Lynne Devine Bill Duff Sheila Hands Ben Lawrie Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Bob Myles Gavin Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Mark Salmond Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Ron Sturrock Derek Wann