JB/FA

10 September 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

**CHIEF EXECUTIVE**Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 16 SEPTEMBER 2021 IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICH IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 10AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <a href="mailto:AndersonF@angus.gov.uk">AndersonF@angus.gov.uk</a>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

**DISTRIBUTION:** 

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

Craig Fotheringham Brenda Durno Gavin Nicol Richard Moore David Fairweather Beth Whiteside

Brian Boyd Alex King
Colin Brown BEM David Lumgair

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell	Ben Lawrie	Lois Speed
Kenny Braes	Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE	Tommy Stewart
David Cheape	Mark McDonald	Ron Sturrock
Braden Davy	lan McLaren	Derek Wann
Lynne Devine	Bob Myles	
Bill Duff	Ronnie Proctor MBE	
Sheila Hands	Mark Salmond	