Our Ref JB/ASW

21 September 2021



ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Chief Executive Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY, 28 SEPTEMBER 2021, AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A livestream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings and follow the link to the Communities Committee.

If you have any queries, please contact Andrew Wilson on (01307) 49 (2619) or e-mail WilsonAS@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark Salmond (Convener) Lynne Devine Mark McDonald Tommy Stewart (V/Convener) Bill Duff Ian McLaren Kenny Braes Brenda Durno Richard Moore David Cheape Ronnie Proctor MBE Craig Fotheringham Braden Davy David Lumgair Lois Speed Ron Sturrock

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Angus Macmillan Douglas Gavin Nicol
Brian Boyd OBE Derek Wann
Colin Brown BEM Alex King Beth Whiteside
David Fairweather Ben Lawrie
Sheila Hands Bob Myles