Our Ref JB/ASW

16 November 2021



Chief Executive Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY, 23 NOVEMBER 2021, AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A livestream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings_____and follow the link to the Communities Committee.

If you have any queries, please contact Andrew Wilson on (01307) 49 (2619) or e-mail <u>WilsonAS@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark Salmond (Convener)	Lynne Devine
Tommy Stewart (V/Convener)	Bill Duff
Kenny Braes	Brenda Durno
David Cheape	Craig Fotheringham
Braden Day	David Lumgair

Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Richard Moore Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed Ron Sturrock

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Brian Boyd Colin Brown BEM David Fairweather Sheila Hands Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Alex King Ben Lawrie Gavin Nicol Derek Wann Beth Whiteside Bob Myles