Our Ref JB/KM

9 February 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF THE LAND REFORM SUB COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

LAND REFORM SUB COMMITTEE OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 15 FEBRUARY 2022 AT 10.00AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on 01307 492207 or email MaillieK@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Land Reform Sub Committee of the Communities Committee:-

Mark Salmond (Convener) Tommy Stewart (Vice Convener) Craig Fotheringham Sheila Hands Ben Lawrie Beth Whiteside

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Bill Duff Ian McLaren Brian Boyd Brenda Durno Richard Moore Kenny Braes David Fairweather **Bob Myles** Colin Brown BEM Gavin Nicol Alex King David Lumgair David Cheape Ronnie Proctor Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Braden Davy Lois Speed Lynne Devine Mark McDonald Ron Sturrock Derek Wann