3 February 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES SPECIAL SUB COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES SPECIAL SUB COMMITTEE - WEDNESDAY 9 FEBRUARY 2022 AT 12 NOON

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or email MaillieK@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Special Sub Committee:-

David Fairweather (Convener)
Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE (Vice Convener)
Bill Duff
Ben Lawrie
Bob Myles
Beth Whiteside

All other members of the Council (for information)

Brian Boyd Craig Fotheringham Gavin Nicol Colin Brown BEM Sheila Hands Ronnie Proctor MBE Julie Bell Alex King Mark Salmond Kenny Braes David Lumgair Lois Speed Tommy Stewart David Cheape Richard Moore Mark McDonald Ron Sturrock Braden Davv Derek Wann Lynne Devine Ian McLaren Brenda Durno

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | <u>www.angus.gov.uk</u>