Our Ref JB/FHA

15 February 2022



Chief Executive Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 22 FEBRUARY 2022 AT 2PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A livestream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>Andersonf@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark Salmond (Convener) Tommy Stewart (Vice Convener) Kenny Braes David Cheape Braden Davy Lynne Devine Bill Duff Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham David Lumgair Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Richard Moore Ronnie Proctor MBE Lois Speed Ron Sturrock

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie Bell Brian Boyd Colin Brown BEM David Fairweather Sheila Hands Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE Alex King Ben Lawrie Bob Myles Gavin Nicol Derek Wann Beth Whiteside

**Angus House** | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk