JB/DM

2 March 2022



Comhairle Aonghais Chief Executive: Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE – TUESDAY 8 MARCH 2022 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email <u>MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

David Fairweather (Convener) Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE (Vice Convener) Brian Boyd Lynne Devine Bill Duff Craig Fotheringham Sheila Hands Alex King Ben Lawrie Bob Myles Mark Salmond Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Ron Sturrock Derek Wann Beth Whiteside

All other members of the Council (for information)

Colin Brown BEM Julie Bell Kenny Braes David Cheape Braden Davy Brenda Durno David Lumgair Richard Moore Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Gavin Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk