JB/SF

18 March 2022

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



Dear Councillor

SPECIAL MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - THURSDAY 24 MARCH 2022 AT 2.30PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill/Sarah Forsyth (for items 5-8) on (01307) 492193/491985 or MacaskillD@angus.gov.uk / ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Provost Ronnie Proctor MBE
Depute Provost Craig Fotheringham
Julie Bell
Brian Boyd
Kenny Braes
Colin Brown BEM
David Cheape
Braden Davy
Lynne Devine
Angus Macmillan Douglas OBE

Bill Duff
Brenda Durno
David Fairweather
Sheila Hands
Alex King
Ben Lawrie
David Lumgair
Mark McDonald
lan McLaren
Richard Moore

Robert Myles Gavin Nicol Mark Salmond Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Ron Sturrock Derek Wann Beth Whiteside