12 April 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board to be held remotely on **Wednesday 20 April 2022 at 2.00pm.** The agenda and papers are enclosed.

In light of Scottish Government rules on social distancing, this meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be conducted remotely. Further details will be issued in advance of the meeting. A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social_care_and_health/angus_health_and_social_care_partnership/integration_joint_board_agendas_reports_and_minutes

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk .

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council

Councillor Julie Bell

Councillor Bob Myles – Vice Chair

Councillor Lois Speed

Peter Drury, Non Executive Board Member

Peter Davidson, Non Executive Board Member

Emma-Jane Wells, Non Executive Board Member - Chair

Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Chief Officer
Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer
Peter Burke, Carers Representative
Chris Boyle, Staff Representative
Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative
Andrew Jack, Service User Representative
Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director

Alexander
Dr Elaine
Hayley Me
Barbara T
Sarah Dick

Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner Dr Richard Humble, GP Representative Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative Sarah Dickie, Associate Nurse Director

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk

Operational Advisers

George Bowie, Head of Community Health and Care Services

Jillian Galloway, Head of Community Health and Care Services

Eunice McLennan, Head of Community Health and Care Services

David Coulson, Associate Director of Pharmacy, NHS Tayside

Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director, Primary Care

Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health, NHS Tayside Lewis Shand, Team Leader, Legal Team 1, Angus Council