Our Ref JB/FHA

31 May 2022



Chief Executive Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 7 JUNE 2022 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A livestream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>Andersonf@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener) Kenny Braes (V/Convener) Brian Boyd Linda Clark Serena Cowdy Lynne Devine Bill Duff David Fairweather Craig Fotheringham Ian McLaren George Meechan Lloyd Melville Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Tommy Stewart

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Julie Bell David Cheape Heather Doran Brenda Durno Iain Gall Ross Greig Gavin Nicol Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Derek Wann Beth Whiteside

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk