JB/FA

1 June 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

CHIEF EXECUTIVEMargo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 9 JUNE 2022 IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICH IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 10AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail AndersonF@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

Brenda Durno (Convener) Craig Fotheringham Jill Scott Linda Clark (Vice Convener) Ross Greig Beth Whiteside

Kenny Braes Lloyd Melville David Fairweather Gavin Nicol

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris BeattieBill DuffMartin ShepherdJulie BellIain GallLois SpeedBrian BoydMark McDonaldTommy StewartDavid CheapeIan McLarenDerek Wann

Serena Cowdy
Heather Doran
George Meechan
Louise Nicol

Lynne Devine Ronnie Proctor MBE