JB/DM/KM

15 July 2022

Angus Council
Comhairle Aonghais
Chief Executive
Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL

Dear Councillor

SPECIAL MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - THURSDAY 21 JULY 2022 AT 2.00PM

In accordance with the provisions of Standing Order 8(4) a requisitioned meeting of Angus Council will take place on Thursday 21 July 2022 at 2.00pm.

Also, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order 8(1), the Provost has determined that the meeting shall be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page: -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

The business to be considered at this meeting is as detailed in the copy signed requisition attached to this notice.

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic

DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Gavin Nicol Provost Brian Boyd Brenda Durno Louise Nicol Depute Provost Linda Clark David Fairweather Ronnie Proctor MBE Chris Beattie Craig Fotheringham Julie Bell Iain Gall Jill Scott Ross Greig Kenny Braes Martin Shepherd Mark McDonald Lois Speed David Cheape Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren **Tommy Stewart** Derek Wann George Meechan Lvnne Devine Beth Whiteside Heather Doran Lloyd Melville Bill Duff