JB/DM

23 August 2022

Angus Council
Comhairle Aonghais
Chief Executive:
Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 30 AUGUST 2022 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Donald Macaskill on (01307) 492193 or email Macaskill D@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener)

Kenny Braes

(Vice Convener)

Chris Beattie

Julie Bell

Serena Cowdy

Bill Duff

Gavin Nicol

Martin Shepherd

Lois Speed

Derek Wann

Derek Wann

David Cheape Ross Greig

All other members of the Council (for information)

Brian Boyd Mark McDonald Ronnie Proctor MBE
Linda Clark George Meechan Jill Scott
Lynne Devine Lloyd Melville Tommy Stewart
Heather Doran Louise Nicol

Craig Fotheringham

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk