JB/KM

29 November 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

## ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board to be held remotely on **Wednesday 7 December 2022 at 2.00pm.** The agenda and papers are enclosed.

The meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of the Board's Standing Order 4.4 and will be conducted remotely. A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social care and health/angus health and social care partnership/integr ation joint board agendas reports and minutes

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

## Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council Councillor Julie Bell – Chair Councillor George Meechan Councillor Lois Speed **NHS Tayside** Peter Davidson, Non Executive Board Member-V/Chair Peter Drury, Non Executive Board Member

## Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Chief Officer Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer Peter Burke, Carers Representative Chris Boyle, Staff Representative Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative Andrew Jack, Service User Representative Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director

Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner Dr Richard Humble, GP Representative Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative Sarah Dickie, Nurse Director

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | <u>www.angus.gov.uk</u>

## **Operational Advisers**

George Bowie, Head of Community Health and	David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy, NHS Tayside
Care Services	
Jillian Galloway, Head of Community Health and	Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director, Primary
Care Services	Care
Eunice McLennan, Head of Community Health	Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health, NHS Tayside
and Care Services	Andrew Thomson, Team Leader, Angus Council
	-