Our Ref JB/FHA

16 November 2022



ALL MEMBERS OF THE **COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE** Chief Executive Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 22 NOVEMBER 2022 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely via Microsoft Teams. A livestream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail Andersonf@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal & Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener) Lynne Devine George Meechan Lloyd Melville Kenny Braes (Vice Convener) Bill Duff Louise Nicol Brian Boyd David Fairweather Linda Clark Craig Fotheringham Ronnie Proctor MBE

Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren Jill Scott **Tommy Stewart**

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Iain Gall Lois Speed Julie Bell Ross Greia Derek Wann David Cheape Gavin Nicol Beth Whiteside Heather Doran Martin Shepherd

Brenda Durno