JB/FA

13 January 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

**CHIEF EXECUTIVE**Margo Williamson

Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 19 JANUARY 2023 IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICH IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 10AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page –

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <a href="mailto:AndersonF@angus.gov.uk">AndersonF@angus.gov.uk</a>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener)

Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener)

Kenny Braes

Ross Greig

Gavin Nicol

Jill Scott

Beth Whiteside

Linda Clark

## All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Heather Doran Louise Nicol Julie Bell Bill Duff Ronnie Proctor MBE Brian Boyd David Fairweather Martin Shepherd David Cheape Iain Gall Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Serena Cowdy Mark McDonald Derek Wann Lynne Devine Ian McLaren