

Committee Members

No	Role	Name	Initials
1	Chair	David McGovern	DMcG
2	Secretary	Susie Newton	SN
3	Treasurer	Alison Binnie	AB
4	Planning	Graeme Gorrie	GG
5	Committee Member	David Morrison	DM
6	Committee Member	Rebecca Laing	RL
7	Committee Member	Charlie Macintyre	CM
8	Committee Member	Gill Noble	GN

Meeting notes, actions, responsible people, and target dates for completion.

1 New Committee Members/Roles

- The new MNCC met and were re-formed, with agreement of new committee roles/members.
 Sylvia Breen, Communities Officer, Carnoustie, Monifieth and Sidlaw (Angus Court)
 - Sylvia Breen, Communities Officer, Carnoustie, Monifieth and Sidlaw (Angus Council) was also in attendance at this meeting.

Action:

 SN to ensure that all minutes of meeting are approved by DMcG, then issued out to all MNCC/Police/Councillors and a copy to be emailed to Angus Council for publish - <u>Monikie</u> and Newbigging Community Council | Angus Council

2023 Meeting Dates

• All meetings start at 7.00pm and are held at Monikie Memorial Hall.

-		
February	 Tuesday 28 	
March	 Tuesday 28 	
April	Tuesday 25	
May	Tuesday 23	
June	Tuesday 20	
July	 No meetings 	
August	Tuesday 22	
September	Tuesday 26	
October	Tuesday 24	
November	Tuesday 28	
December	 No meetings 	



Communication



Meeting Agendas

Will be communicated through the Community Council facebook page



Facebook Page





Email Address

Monikiecc23@gmail.com