JB/SF

28 February 2023



Comhairle Aonghais Chief Executive: Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE – TUESDAY 7 MARCH 2023 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting for which the agenda and papers are enclosed.

This meeting will take place in accordance with the provisions of Section 43 of the Local Government in Scotland Act 2003 and will be conducted remotely. A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or email ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener) Kenny Braes (Vice Convener) Chris Beattie Julie Bell David Cheape Serena Cowdy Bill Duff Brenda Durno David Fairweather Iain Gall Ross Greig Ian McLaren Gavin Nicol Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Derek Wann

All other members of the Council (for information)

Brian Boyd Linda Clark Lynne Devine Heather Doran Craig Fotheringham Mark McDonald George Meechan Lloyd Melville Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Tommy Stewart

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk