JB/KM

18 April 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dear Member

ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar on **Wednesday 26 April 2023 at 11.30am.** This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social care and health/angus health and social care partnership/integration joint board agendas reports and minutes

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members/Advisory Officers - Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee

Andrew Jack, Service User Representative - Chair Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer – V/Chair Chris Boyle, Staff Representative - AC Peter Drury, Non-Executive Board Member Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner

Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Councillor George Meechan Alexander Berry – Chief Finance Officer Gail Smith, Chief Officer Lewis Shand, Team Leader, Legal Team

FOR INFORMATION ONLY

Councillor Julie Bell
Councillor Lois Speed
Tracey Bowman, Non-Executive Board Member
Peter Davidson, Non-Executive Board Member
Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director
tbc, Nurse Director
Dr Richard Humble, GP Representative

David Mackenzie, Carers Representative
Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative - NHST
Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative
David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy
Dr Emma Fletcher, Director Public Health
Jillian Galloway, Head of Com Health & Care Srvs
Eunice McLennan, Head of Com Health & Care Srvs
Dr David Shaw, Interim Medical Director, P/Care