JB/SF

5 May 2023

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



Dear Councillor

MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - THURSDAY 11 MAY 2023 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Provost Brian Boyd Gavin Nicol Brenda Durno Depute Provost Linda Clark David Fairweather Louise Nicol Chris Beattie Craig Fotheringham Ronnie Proctor MBE Julie Bell Iain Gall Jill Scott Kenny Braes Ross Greig Martin Shepherd David Cheape Mark McDonald Lois Speed Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren **Tommy Stewart** Derek Wann Lvnne Devine George Meechan Beth Whiteside Heather Doran Lloyd Melville Bill Duff