JB/FA

12 May 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

**CHIEF EXECUTIVE**Margo Williamson

**Dear Councillor** 

## MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE – THURSDAY 18 MAY 2023 AT 10.30AM OR AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICHEVER IS THE LATER.

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page <a href="https://www.angus.gov.uk/council">https://www.angus.gov.uk/council</a> and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Karen Maillie on (01307) 492207 or e-mail MaillieK@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener)

Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener)

Kenny Braes

Brenda Durno

Gavin Nicol

Jill Scott

Ross Greig

Beth Whiteside

Linda Clark

## All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Heather Doran Louise Nicol Julie Bell **Bill Duff** Ronnie Proctor MBE Brian Boyd David Fairweather Martin Shepherd David Cheape Lois Speed Iain Gall Tommy Stewart Serena Cowdy Mark McDonald Lynne Devine Derek Wann Ian McLaren