JB/FA

14 June 2023



CHIEF EXECUTIVE Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## MEETING OF THE SPECIAL CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 20 JUNE 2023 AT 10.00AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page <u>https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings</u>

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>AndersonF@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener) Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener) Kenny Braes Linda Clark Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Ross Greig Gavin Nicol Jill Scott Beth Whiteside

## All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Julie Bell Brian Boyd David Cheape Serena Cowdy Lynne Devine Heather Doran Bill Duff David Fairweather Iain Gall Mark McDonald Ian McLaren Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann