JB/FHA

15 August 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

## ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar on **Wednesday 23 August 2023 at 2.00pm.** This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-<u>https://www.angus.gov.uk/social\_care\_and\_health/angus\_health\_and\_social\_care\_partnership/integr\_ation\_joint\_board\_agendas\_reports\_and\_minutes</u>

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>AndersonF@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal and Democratic Services

DISTRIBUTION:

## Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council – Elected Members	NHS Tayside – Non-Executive Board Member
Councillor Julie Bell – Chair	Peter Davidson – Vice Chair
Councillor George Meechan	Tracey Bowman
Councillor Lois Speed	Peter Drury

## Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Gail Smith, Chief Officer Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Chris Boyle, Staff Representative – AC Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director Susannah Flower, Nurse Director Dr Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner TBC, GP Representative Andrew Jack, Service User Representative Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer David Mackenzie, Carers Representative Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative – NHST Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | <u>www.angus.gov.uk</u>

## **Advisory Officers**

David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy, NHST Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health, NHST Jillian Galloway, Head of Com Health & Care Services John Cooper, Head of Com Health & Care Services Eunice McLennan, Head of Com Health & Care Services Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director, P/Care Alison Watson, Service Leader, Legal and Democratic Services