Our Ref JB/FHA

19 September 2023



Chief Executive Margo Williamson

ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

## MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 26 SEPTEMBER 2023 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

## A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail <u>Andersonf@angus.gov.uk</u>

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Mark McDonald (Convener) Kenny Braes (Vice Convener) David Cheape Linda Clark Serena Cowdy Lynne Devine Bill Duff David Fairweather Craig Fotheringham Ian McLaren George Meechan Lloyd Melville Louise Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Tommy Stewart

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Julie Bell Brian Boyd Heather Doran

Brenda Durno Iain Gall Ross Greig Gavin Nicol Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Derek Wann Beth Whiteside