#### JB/FHA

5 December 2023



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dear Member

#### ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar on **Wednesday 13 December 2023 at 11.30am.** This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social\_care\_and\_health/angus\_health\_and\_social\_care\_partnership/integration\_joint\_board\_agendas\_reports\_and\_minutes

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Liz McKenzie on (01307) 492093 or e-mail Mckenziee@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance and Change

### **DISTRIBUTION:**

# Members/Advisory Officers - Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board Audit Committee

Andrew Jack, Service User Representative - Chair Kathryn Lindsay, Chief Social Work Officer – V/Chair Chris Boyle, Staff Representative - AC Peter Drury, Non-Executive Board Member Elaine Henry, Registered Medical Practitioner

Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Councillor George Meechan Alexander Berry – Chief Finance Officer Chief Officer Tina Magson, Manager Legal Team 1

## FOR INFORMATION ONLY

Councillor Julie Bell
Councillor Lois Speed
Tracey Bowman, Non-Executive Board Member
Peter Davidson, Non-Executive Board Member
Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director
Susannah Flower, Nurse Director
Andrew Thomson, GP Representative
David Mackenzie, Carers Representative

Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative - NHST Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy Dr Emma Fletcher, Director Public Health Jillian Galloway, Head of Com Health & Care Srvs Eunice McLennan, Head of Com Health & Care Srvs John Cooper, Head of Com Health and Care Srvs Dr David Shaw, Interim Medical Director, P/Care