Our Ref JB/SF

7 February 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE

**Dear Councillor** 

## DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 13 FEBRUARY 2024 AT 10.00 AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council\_and\_democracy/committees/forthcoming\_council\_meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail <a href="mailto:ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk">ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk</a>.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

## Members of the Development Standards Committee:

David Cheape (Convener)Heather DoranIan McLarenBrenda Durno (Vice-Convener)Bill DuffLloyd MelvilleChris BeattieDavid FairweatherGavin NicolKenny BraesIain GallTommy Stewart

Linda Clark

## All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie BellRoss GreigJill ScottBrian BoydMark McDonaldMartin ShepherdSerena CowdyGeorge MeechanLois SpeedLynne DevineLouise NicolDerek WannCraig FotheringhamRonnie Proctor MBEBeth Whiteside