JB/FA

21 March 2024

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE



Dear Councillor

MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE – THURSDAY 28 MARCH 2024 AT 11.30AM OR AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE ANGUS LICENSING BOARD WHICHEVER IS THE LATER.

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

https://www.angus.gov.uivcouncil_anu_democracy/committees/forthcoming_council_meetings_

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Fiona Anderson on (01307) 491744 or e-mail AndersonF@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener)

Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener)

Kenny Braes

Brenda Durno

Gavin Nicol

Jill Scott

Ross Greig

Beth Whiteside

Linda Clark

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Heather Doran Louise Nicol Julie Bell Bill Duff Ronnie Proctor MBE Brian Boyd Martin Shepherd Iain Gall David Cheape Lois Speed Mark McDonald Serena Cowdy **Tommy Stewart** Ian McLaren Lynne Devine Derek Wann