JB/SF

5 March 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 12 MARCH 2024 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail <u>ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk</u>.

Yours sincerely

Jackie Buchanan

Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Policy and Resources Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener) Kenny Braes (Vice Convener) Chris Beattie Julie Bell Brian Boyd Serena Cowdy Bill Duff Iain Gall Ross Greig Mark McDonald Ian McLaren George Meechan Gavin Nicol Lois Speed Derek Wann

All other members of the Council (for information)

David Cheape Linda Clark Lynne Devine Heather Doran Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Lloyd Melville Louise Nicol

Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Martin Shepherd Tommy Stewart

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 | E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | www.angus.gov.uk