JB/LM

16 April 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Dear Member

ANGUS HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar on **Wednesday 24 April 2024 at 2.00pm.** This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:https://www.angus.gov.uk/social_care_and_health/angus_health_and_social_care_partnership/integr ation_joint_board_agendas_reports_and_minutes

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Liz McKenzie at e-mail Mckenziee@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Angus Council – Elected Members

Councillor Julie Bell – Chair Councillor George Meechan Councillor Lois Speed NHS Tayside – Non-Executive Board Member Peter Davidson – Vice Chair Sam Riddell - Non Executive Board Member

Non Voting Members of Angus Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

Jillian Galloway Chief Officer Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer Chris Boyle, Staff Representative – AC Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director Susannah Flower, Nurse Director Chris Schofield Registered Medical Practitioner Dr Andrew Thomson, GP Representative Andrew Jack, Service User Representative Kirsty Lee, Interim Chief Social Work Officer David Mackenzie, Carers Representative Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Barbara Tucker, Staff Representative – NHST Nicky Worrall, Independent Sector Representative

Angus House | Orchardbank Business Park | Forfar | DD8 1AN | DX 530678 Forfar T: 03452 777 778 E: LEGDEM@angus.gov.uk | <u>www.angus.gov.uk</u>

Advisory Officers

David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy, NHST Dr Emma Fletcher, Director of Public Health, NHST

John Cooper, Head of Com Health & Care Services

Eunice McLennan, Head of Com Health & Care Services Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director, P/Care

Tina Magson, Manager, Legal Team 1