Our Ref JB/LS

11 December 2024



ALL MEMBERS OF THE DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

DEVELOPMENT STANDARDS COMMITTEE - TUESDAY 17 DECEMBER 2024 AT 10.00AM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Laura Stewart on (01307) 491789 or e-mail StewartLD@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

JACKIE BUCHANAN

Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Development Standards Committee:

David Cheape (Convener)Heather DoranIan McLarenBrenda Durno (Vice-Convener)Bill DuffLloyd MelvilleChris BeattieCraig FotheringhamGavin NicolKenny BraesIain GallTommy Stewart

Serena Cowdy

All other members of the Council (for information)

Julie BellRoss GreigJill ScottBrian BoydMark McDonaldMartin ShepherdLinda ClarkGeorge MeechanLois SpeedJack CruickshanksLouise NicolDerek WannLynne DevineRonnie Proctor MBEBeth Whiteside