16 April 2025

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS COUNCIL



**Dear Councillor** 

## SPECIAL MEETING OF ANGUS COUNCIL - TUESDAY 22 APRIL 2025 AT 4.30 PM

In accordance with the provisions of Standing Order 2(3) a requisitioned meeting of Angus Council will take place on Tuesday 22 April 2025 at 4.30 pm.

The meeting will be held in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk or Elaine Doak (01307) 491809 DoakE@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance & Change

## DISTRIBUTION:

Councillors

Provost Linda Clark
Depute Provost David Cheape
Chris Beattie
Julie Bell
Brian Boyd
Kenny Braes
Serena Cowdy
Jack Cruickshanks
Lynne Devine
Heather Doran

Bill Duff
Brenda Durno
Craig Fotheringham
lain Gall
Ross Greig
Mark McDonald
lan McLaren
George Meechan
Lloyd Melville

Gavin Nicol
Louise Nicol
Ronnie Proctor MBE
Jill Scott
Martin Shepherd
Lois Speed
Tommy Stewart
Derek Wann
Beth Whiteside