AW/ED

18 April 2025

ALL MEMBERS OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE



Dear Councillor

SPECIAL MEETING OF THE CIVIC LICENSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 24 APRIL 2025 AT 10AM.

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Elaine Doak on (01307) 49108 or DoakE@angus.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Civic Licensing Committee:

George Meechan (Convener)

Lloyd Melville (Vice Convener)

Kenny Braes

Brenda Durno

Craig Fotheringham

Ross Greig

Tommy Stewart

Beth Whiteside

All other Members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Lvnne Devine Louise Nicol Julie Bell Heather Doran Ronnie Proctor MBE Brian Boyd Bill Duff Martin Shepherd Lois Speed David Cheape Iain Gall Derek Wann Linda Clark Mark McDonald Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren

Jack Cruickshanks