Our Ref AW/SF

17 April 2025

ALL MEMBERS OF THE HOUSING COMMITTEE



Dear Councillor

HOUSING COMMITTEE - THURSDAY 24 APRIL 2025 AT 2.00 PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Liz McKenzie on mckenziee@angus.gov.uk and Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or e-mail ForsythSL@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance & Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Housing Committee:

Beth Whiteside (Convener)

Jill Scott (Vice-Convener)

Julie Bell

Lloyd Melville

Heather Doran

Ross Greig

Louise Nicol

Kenny Braes Ian McLaren Ronnie Proctor MBE

Linda Clark George Meechan Lois Speed

Jack Cruickshanks

Tenant Representatives:

Tom O'Brien Mike Cameron Vacant

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris Beattie Brian Boyd David Cheape Serena Cowdy Bill Duff Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Iain Gall Mark McDonald Martin Shepherd Tommy Stewart Derek Wann